A Day Off…

Finally, a relaxing day where I don’t have to do anything except be on the computer or read!  I’m probably going to spend most of the time designing a banner for Stacia on Photoshop with some photos she sent to me.  I’m really looking forward to it.

Last night, while talking to Kyle, we finally solved the mystery of vacation!  You may remember months ago, I blogged about his dad offering to take me with.  Well, he had been dancing around the issue for awhile, but last night, he told Kyle that I can come.  To Flordia!  I’m super excited to go to an actual beach, and Universal Studios (HELLO, HARRY POTTER!!), and most of all, just hang out with Kyle.

Before I crawled out of bed this morning, I read.  As you know, I was really obsessed with Kathleen Woodiwiss for awhile, and romance books.  The books I’m reading now are a bit over the top.  I really don’t even want to link to them, or admit that I am reading (and enjoying!) them a lot.

Anyways!  Tomorrow I’m off to Sundance for an appointment at the lady doctor (which I’m completely dreading).  Wish me (lots and lots) of luck!

Also, check these out! I’m excited to see who wins! Printer(s) and Bedding/Free Stay giveaways. They’re definitely worth entering!

Leave a Reply

