Famous..

I was shocked when I got home after getting my hair done to find my blog was viewed 122 times.  A normal day is usually about 20 views, and I was also shocked when it had 55 views.  But anyways, enough about blog views…

Today, I’m working up at the ranch, and tomorrow, I’ll be up there as well.  On Monday and Tuesday, I’ll be in North Dakota with Beth, and maybe I’ll make enough to make up for the fact I spent too much on my hair…So, don’t miss me too much those few days. :)  If you’re my friend on Facebook, you can see what I’m up to, and if you’re not, I’ll update you, with pictures, when I get back!  (Hopefully I’ll get some reading in on the road!)

And in lieu of a normal Silent Saturday, here’s a picture I took yesterday, after my hair looked better. (A very large version.)

Leave a Reply

