Today…

Like yesterday, it’s just me and “Sex and the City”.

Have a nice weekend! (I’ll be working.)

**Edited to add:

In my monthly newsletter from Lion Brand Yarn,  I saw the cutest scarf pattern ever.  It’s called the Wave Rib Scarf (You need to have an account to see, but I reccommend getting one.  One can never have too many pattern sites…), and when I saw it, I fell in love.  I know I wanted to make a Bella hat, but I don’t have the yarn.  And if I bought the yarn today, I would get 15% off.  Come on.  Who could resist that?  Now the only question is…What color yarn do I order?

Leave a Reply

