Moved-In

I’m not going to write blogs from my phone, because I just wrote my first e-mail and it was a pain in the butt.

And I don’t have a computer, so I won’t be blogging for awhile.  Don’t worry, college didn’t eat me alive, I’m just busy as all get-out.  I’ve got tons of stories so far, and I will update you on what’s going on, but I’m just borrowing Kyle’s computer right now, and I don’t want to sit here for too much longer.

I’m ready for bed.  Welcome week is so long and exhausting!

Leave a Reply

