Fall

(It’s a cell phone picture…)

Today was wonderful!  Nothing weird happened in the night, and even though I woke up before my alarm, and therefore earlier than I wanted, the day was still awesome.

I went to Biology lab, expecting to be bored and frustrated by the lab, but I was surprised when I actually understood what I was doing, why I needed to do it, and why the results were what they were.  I left the lab with a huge smile on my face, and was excited to get back to the hall to tell Kyle how much I understood.

Now, with all the fall colors on the ground, I want to knit something (and maybe something else) in those colors.  But, as I might have mentioned earlier this month, I left my knitting things at home (that’s Wyoming).

Maybe a yarn care package is in order? :)

Leave a Reply

