Sincerely…Cassandra Has a New Look!

Lately, I’ve been looking at different themes for this blog, but I loved my old one so much that I couldn’t change it without feeling a tad bit guilty.  I don’t want to make this blog a changing place where you can’t ever find what you need to find.

But when I saw that there was a new theme, I headed over to check it out.  I was impressed.  The layout was clean, the pages showed up, and I was able to bring all of my widgets over.

I still couldn’t change it.

Today, I took the plunge.  I like the new look, the white sides keep it from being too dark, and the whole “grunge” look is cute to me.

So now that you know how I feel about it, let me know what you think.

Love it or leave it?

2 thoughts on “Sincerely…Cassandra Has a New Look!

Leave a Reply

