Happy Halloween!

Kyle and I dressed up as Tyler Durden and Marla Singer from “Fight Club”.  We’ve been planning this for months!  I also have so much going on for the next few days, my head is spinning.  I have dinner tomorrow night at Kyle’s mom’s house for my birthday, I have to go to a job thing downtown after class, and then on Tuesday, I have a paper due, a lab due, and dinner with Kyle’s dad for my birthday.  It’s a full schedule.  (By the way, I did the make-up for both of us…I had so much fun, and his bruise looked so real!)

Don’t forget about my Giveaway!  You have until November 15th to enter!

2 thoughts on “Happy Halloween!

  1. OMG, that pic creeped me out!! But, I digress. Thought you like the following website which has great reviews and book giveaways:
    http://www.stopyourekillingme.com/
    HAVE A PERFECTLY WONDERFUL BIRTHDAY!! Oh, and guess who I am. (No, no don’t be freaked, I’m normal and female. At least, I think I am, normal, that is…) And here’s a clue, Grandma Gross and I send each other Birthday cards, also, I dearly love some one that (I think) you love, too. Now, don’t lose sleep and get scared. Also, if you want to guess, email me, I’m probably still up. Again, Happy B!

Leave a Reply

