Giveaway Ending Soon…

Hello everyone!  It’s been a super long time since I’ve been on to write a blog, but I wanted to remind you that my giveaway is ending, and I pick the winner(s) tomorrow at 11 a.m. Chicago time.  Remember that I’m giving away 3 sets of earrings and 25% off coupon from my aunt’s etsy shop to one lucky winner, and I’m also giving away 2 25% off coupons to my aunt’s etsy shop to two other lucky winners!  I may be giving other things away sometime in the near future, after I can get back into the swing of blogging again.  I have another week of classes before finals week, and I’m super excited to finally have some time for me!

I wanna get started on the books that I got at the library (“Tale As Old As Time: The Art and Making of Beauty and the Beast” and “Fortress in the Eye of Time“).  I’ve been obsessed with fantasy books lately, so that’s probably all that you’ll hear about in the book department from here on out.  I’m also obsessed with everything Disney, especially Beauty and the Beast, which is why I was super excited when I saw that the copy of this book was back in.  I’ve been waiting for a few weeks to read it.  I’ll let you know how it is :)

Leave a Reply

