Tuesday Questions II

As you can see, I’m following up on my promise to do a weekly post on Tuesday, just a simple questionnaire on how everything is going for me.

1.) Mood: I’m mainly just really tired.  I was up late last night talking to my RA and my Hall Director because of complaints, and I had to get up early to go take my lab practical.  When I got back, I laid around, and at about 3, I fell asleep, missing my Anthro class.  Oops.

2.) What month is your birthday? November; I just had my 19th birthday.

3.) Current outfit? I have on some Bullhead jeans and my Blue Man group shirt.  It’s been really cold lately, and I’m just waiting to see snow in the air.

4.) Would you rather have the ability to fly or be invisible? I would choose to be invisible, because I’m so scared of heights.

5.) Current nail polish? Just plain old Sally Hanson Hard as Nails in Clear.

6.) Do you have any pets? I did. :(

7.) What is your favorite board game? I really love Monopoly.  I can play for hours and not even know time has passed!

8.) Do you have any allergies? Just some minor seasonal ones.

9.) What holiday makeup collection (if any) are you most excited about this year? I’m new to the world of make-up, but after looking at MAC’s new collection, I wish I had money to spend!  I’m loving the “Style Clan” nail polish, which is a gorgeous dusty brown, with copper and gold glitter flecks in it.  If I only bought one nail polish the rest of this year, it would be “Style Clan”.  “Lightly Prancing” lipglass is also very pretty, and “The Faerie Glen” lipstick.  And last, but certainly not least, if I wore blush, “My Highland Honey” would be the one I would wear constantly.  Someone buy me some MAC! :)

10.) Weekly goals: Get enough sleep to avoid picking up a cold, finish START the book I picked up at the library the other day, and possibly finish the hat I started knitting.

 

COPY AND PASTE YOUR ANSWERS IN A COMMENT (I’d love to see how you’re doing) :)
1.) Mood:
2.) What month is your birthday?
3.) Current outfit?
4.) Would you rather have the ability to fly or be invisible?
5.) Current nail polish?
6.) Do you have any pets?
7.) What is your favorite board game?
8.) Do you have any allergies?
9.) What holiday makeup collection (if any) are you most excited about this year?
10.) Weekly goals:

Leave a Reply

