Tuesday Questions VI

So I’ve been knitting like crazy (well, not really.  Just a normal amount) and I wish I could show you pictures of my knitting projects.  But I promised myself that they would stay off the blog until after Christmas time so the recipients would get a chance to see/hold/squish/enjoy them first.  But I’m documenting the entire process so I will tell you the first Christmas knitting story.  I promise.

  1. Mood: Tired.  After waking up at 7 a.m. for the past few weeks, I can’t sleep in any later.  Also, I think a cold is coming my way, even though I’ve been drinking tons of water (for me) to avoid one.
  2. Do you prefer a bar of soap or shower gel? Or something else?  I don’t like bar soap because all the times I’ve tried it (and I can’t even count the number of times I find an awesome smelling soap that I love), it leaves a scummy feeling and makes me really dry.  I like Bath and Body Works gels because they’re super moisturizing.
  3. What is/was your favorite subject in school? In high school it was English, Creative Writing, Art and Yearbook but in college it’s Anthropology.
  4. Current nail polish: Same as always.  I hope I get some cool neutrals for Christmas that I can wear to work.
  5. What is your dream vacation? I’ve always wanted to go to England, France, Ireland, etc to see the castles.  My dream is to get married in a castle and I will do whatever it takes to make that happen.
  6. Current outfit: AE sweat pants and the t-shirt I designed in high school
  7. What is your favorite color? Green
  8. Do you wear glasses/contacts? I’ve never had to, although I wish I did.  I think I would look cute with glasses (though I probably wouldn’t).
  9. Do you keep makeup in your handbag? I don’t keep much in my handbag because I don’t carry it that often.  But I do have some lip glosses in there.
  10. Weekly goals: Get Christmas knitting done.

Post your own Tuesday Questions in a comment below…I love reading about your week!

1.) Mood:
2.) Do you prefer a bar of soap or shower gel? Or something else?
3.) What is/was your favorite subject in school?
4.) Current nail polish:
5.) What is your dream vacation?
6.) Current outfit:
7.) What is your favorite color?
8.) Do you wear glasses/contacts?
9.) Do you keep makeup in your handbag?
10.) Weekly goals:

Leave a Reply

