Tuesday Questions VII

Today I went out with Annette to do a mani/pedi day with her for the holidays.  I got OPI “Birthday Babe”

on my fingers and OPI “Glacier Bay Blues”

on my toes.  “Birthday Babe” is a gorgeous frosty silver, and “Glacier Bay Blues” is a deep blue with purple and green tones.  Both are shades that I would love to own.  This was my first time getting a mani/pedi and I loved every second of it!  The massage chairs, the smell of the lotion, and the way my nails feel groomed make me want to go a get another one!  Onto the questions:

  1. Mood: Super relaxed and feeling pretty because of the mani/pedi.
  2. Are you right or left handed? I’m right-handed.  I always wanted to be a leftie though.
  3. Name something within 5 feet of you: My camera.
  4. Current nail polish: OPI Birthday Babe
  5. Do you like fast food? I love fast food.  Something about french fries so greasy you can squeeze them for juice makes my mouth water…
  6. If you could time travel forward or backward to any point in history, what would it be and why? I would go back to the days of castles, knights and kings.
  7. Have you met any celebrities? I don’t think so..
  8. What is your holy grail mascara? I don’t really have one.  I really like Ulta’s mascaras and Rimmel’s.
  9. Would you rather shop at Ulta, Sephora, or MAC for makeup for the rest of your life? This is a tough one, but I’m going to have to say Ulta.  They have more than just one brand, and who says someone else can’t buy you MAC makeup? :)
  10. Weekly goals: Get some knitting done and enjoy my holiday!
Copy and paste the list to answer in a comment below!
1.) Mood:
2.) Are you right or left handed?
3.) Name something within 5 feet of you:
4.) Current nail polish:
5.) Do you like fast food?
6.) If you could time travel forward or backward to any point in history, what would it be and why?
7.) Have you met any celebrities?
8.) What is your holy grail mascara?
9.) Would you rather shop at Ulta, Sephora, or MAC for makeup for the rest of your life?
10.) Weekly goals:
Leave a Reply

