Tuesday Questions

(I’m tired of titling these with the number of posts.)

  1. Mood: I was woken up by my phone vibrating (I left it under my pillow on accident).  I turned it off, but then it pinged that I had a new message.  Turns out it was my boss calling to tell me to take the day off.  There’s a big storm coming apparently, and business is going to be slow.  I’m also hoping that class is canceled as well.  That really wasn’t a mood, so: I’m still sick (I woke up with a sore throat again), I’m tired, and my body is just exhausted.  But I am excited to continue watching “The Tudors”.
  2. How was your weekend? I shopped, I did laundry, I got a facial, and read.  It was a pretty good weekend :)
  3. Current nail polish: LA Colors in Topaz.  I got it from my sister in her last care package.  Its a very pretty metallic gold color.
  4. Do you tend to be too hot, too cold, or just right? Mostly too cold.  I get “cold spots” all over my body (even when I’m pretty warm), like around my hips, that are colder than the rest of me.
  5. What is your favorite genre of books? I love anything historical.
  6. Current outfit: Bright pink t-shirt from the Rocky Mountain Mission Center, grey sweatpants.
  7. Are you a die-hard fan of any sports teams? No.  I’m just not a sports girl.
  8. Are you more of an in-store or online shopper? I love shopping online (because I also love getting mail), but I’m always anxious that something won’t fit when I order it online.  So I’m more of a 60/40 online/in-store shopper.
  9. Do you go by a nickname/something other than your given birth name? Kyle sometimes calls me babe, and my dad calls me bee, but that’s about it.
  10. Weekly goals: Continue to blog everyday (I only missed a few days last month), have fun in school, and make friends here.
Leave a Reply

