Tuesday Questions

1.) Mood:
Good!  I just got done with a midterm that I know I did good on!

2.) Did you watch the Superbowl? If you don’t live in the U.S., is there a major sporting event in your country every year?
Yea, and I was shocked by how terrible the halftime show was.

3.) When was the last time you rode a bicycle?
Way back when at home.

4.) Current nail polish:
Nothing now, but I just got a few new ones.

5.) Can you whistle with your fingers?
No.  I wish haha

6.) What is one thing on your bucket list?
Travel around the world.

7.) Current outfit:
Refugee jeans, black shirt from forever 21

8.) What do you consider perfect weather?
Hot, either humid or dry, and a bit of a breeze.

9.) What is your favorite song at the moment?
I love Britney’s new song, “Hold it Against Me”, Rhianna’s “Only Girl” and Katy Perry’s “Fireworks”.

10.) Weekly goals:
Get through the rest of the week.

Leave a Reply

