New

I finally found a theme for my blog that I’m happy with.  I can change the picture anytime I want, and the overall look is clean.  I’ve been looking through every theme offered, and I’ve never found one that I loved as much as my last one (which was Koi, if any wordpressers were wondering).

I promise to post something real on the blog someday, but I have to go to the wellness center (again) because I haven’t been feeling great.  Wish me luck!

 

P.S. How do you like the new look, and the new signature?

3 thoughts on “New

  1. DId you know that your singnature doesnt show up completely? All I can see is half of the a and then ‘ndra’ lol i love the pic tho :)

Leave a Reply

