What I’ve Finished

This is my sister’s hat (which she ordered weeks ago…I’m sorry I’ve just now gotten it ready to send to you!):

(The yarn is called “Bramble Heather” from Knitpicks if you were wondering.  It’s a lovely brown-gray that’s shy in photos. And the pattern is the “Waffle Hat”.  I’ve linked it above, and you can order it through the same link.)

It’s reversible:

Here’s the top (I always love finishing a hat because the top looks so professional!):

And here’s the detail of the lace along the bottom:

And this is a different hat that I started yesterday for myself.

And this is another different hat that I started the day before yesterday for myself.

I’ve included my pinky for comparison:

I hate using small needles.

2 thoughts on “What I’ve Finished

Leave a Reply

