Save Money on College Books

You might remember my last post about buying books for college (here).  I was complaining on how much they cost, and Bookrenter was cheaper than Chegg in most cases.  I ended up saving so much on ordering my books.

This post doesn’t really apply to most people, unless you are going to a school with trimesters like I am.  It’s about time to order my books again, for my next (and last! I can’t believe I’m almost done with my first year of college!) term, and I want to save major money (what with buying plane tickets home and whatnot) on my books, if I can.

This link will save you money, too.

I’ll definitely be getting my books from Bookrenter this term again.

Leave a Reply

