Tuesday Questions – Happy March!

1.) Mood:
I’m really tired and my belly hurts, but with the sun shining outside, I’m trying to be happy!

2.) Do you take vitamins every day?
That was one of my New Year Resolutions, but I haven’t been able to stick with it.  I think it’s the size of the pill.

3.) Do you prefer sweet (chocolate/sugar) or salty (chips, etc.) type snacks?
I like fruity snacks or salty snacks (Ranch corn nuts!).  It’s a rare day when I crave chocolate.  But I do crave other sweets, like Zebra Cakes.

4.) Current nail polish:
L.A. Colors Atomic.  I just got it yesterday, and it was the one that I was dying to try out the most.

It’s a lot more green than the photo shows (I took about 15 pictures trying to get the right color), and it’s such a pretty pop of color.  It’s actually almost the same color as my favorite snack packaging…Ranch Corn Nuts!

5.) What color are the walls of your bedroom?
A yellow-y white color.  It’s not as bad as a hospital room, but it’s close.

6.) Do you like to cook at home or are you more of a take-out person?
I love to cook.  I love the entire process; shopping for the perfect ingredients, cleaning them, cooking them, arranging them, and eating them!  On special occasions, I like to go out, but even then, I might even prefer to stay and just cook.  I just love how I decide what’s in my food.  I don’t have to worry about what I’m eating when I buy it all and start from scratch.

7.) Current outfit?
One of Kyle’s white v-necks, grey sweatpants (I just got out of bed!).

8.) What is your favorite television program?
I don’t really have one.  I’ve been searching for a show that I can watch, but with my schedule, I haven’t yet.

9.) Can you do a cartwheel?
I always think I can, but when I go to do one, everyone tells me that it’s not a cartwheel.  So…no.

10.) Weekly goals:
Finish the 8-10 page paper due on Friday (finish it BEFORE Friday), make it to the 7:30 a.m. meeting on Saturday, and get some major rest.

Leave a Reply

