New Home

I don’t have anything for you…yet.  I go to the dentist today (for the first time in oh, about 12 years), and I’m kind of turning into a nervous train wreck.

But, I did replant my rose last night (the pot was leaking), and I decided that my baby chamomile needed a new home as well (from now on, if you read “Chammy”, you’ll know that I’m talking about my chamomile.  I decided that if it knew how much I loved it, it would grow better.  I’m in the market for a name for the rose as well).

I think they like the new places…

And that makes me a very happy girl.

Leave a Reply

