Energy, or My Lack Thereof

I ended up not going to the dentist yesterday, because there was a date mix up, and when I really go is the 23rd.  That gives me sufficient time to freak out a little bit more.

You guys, I’m seriously so tired today.  I stayed up late last night talking to my roommate, and the stress of the upcoming finals week is draining my energy.  Add to that the crappy, dreary weather, and you get me, almost falling asleep as she’s walking the aisle at work.  I seriously about fell asleep standing up.  My body is achy because of the weather, and my joints creaking when I walk make me feel like I’m 100 years old.

I have two hours until class starts, and I’m going to take a nap.  I promise that my blogging will improve over the next couple of weeks.  I have spring break, a dentist appointment, and a MASTER CLEANSE to blog about.  For those who are interested in the master cleanse, I’ll be starting sometime around the 17th of March.  So if you’re interested in reading about that (or participating! It would be awesome to have people doing it with me!), make sure to tune in for a daily journal on how that goes.

My bed is calling me.

One thought on “Energy, or My Lack Thereof

  1. So I looked that Master Cleanse thing up and it looks really interesting. I might do that with you. Keep me posted on when you’re gonna start the process((:

Leave a Reply

