Names

Just a quick update on my plants.  The other day, I mentioned that I was thinking about names for my plants.  Someone on Facebook suggested Chammy, and that stuck.  But finding a name for the rose was a little bit harder.  After some extensive research, I’ve finally decided on a name.

Rosine (pronounced ROW-see-NAY) is latin (go figure, since I’m taking latin this year) and it means “little rose”.  I think it’s the most perfect name out there for a miniature rose, don’t you?

Leave a Reply

