Beret

I finished my first final of this week; I have two tomorrow, one on Wednesday morning, and then I’m officially on break.  And on break, is when I start the cleanse…is anyone looking forward to it as much as me?  Is anyone else planning on doing the cleanse with me?

Anyways, I thought I would show you what I started working on about a month ago, and just finished Friday night.  It only took a few hours to get it finished, and now I have a brand new hat!

The top sort of looks like a flower.

The bottom is ribbed.

It looks good with my hair up…

And down. (Kyle loves when it’s down.)

2 thoughts on “Beret

Leave a Reply

