Tuesday Questions

1.) Mood:
Tired.  I had a really hard time sleeping (and staying asleep) last night, and I finally got out of bed at 7ish.

2.) What is your favorite flower?
Tulips, roses, orchids, tiger lilies…I love all flowers.

3.) What sound is the alarm you wake up to in the morning?
Nothing because I’m on break…but at school, its a beep beep beep, then a beepbeepbeep, then a BEEP!BEEP!BEEP!.

4.) Current nail polish:
Atomic (L.A. Colors) on my fingers, which has been peeling off, but it’s been on for a week now, and Silver Metallic (L.A. Colors) on my toes.  It’s been on for about a month and a half now.

5.) Would you rather have a huge closet or a spacious bathroom (implying that the other would be tiny)?
Huge bathroom; believe it or not, the bathroom is one of my favorite rooms to hang out in.  Playing with make-up, lotioning, exfoliating, etc.

6.) If you could relive one year of your life, which would it be?
I haven’t really had a relivable year yet…

7.) Current outfit:
Green Element shirt (that I got Kyle for our first Christmas–3 years ago!  It’s too small, so I kept it), and AE sweatpants (that stay soft no matter how many times I wash them) that I got in Denver.

8.) What was your favorite Halloween costume as a kid?
I honestly don’t even remember dressing up when I was a young kid.  I’ve had some pretty cool teen costumes though.

9.) Have you ever been able to talk your way out of a speeding ticket?
I’ve never been pulled over…Ever!

10.) Weekly goals:
Get through the dentist tomorrow (I’ll blog about it, and do a before and after picture), shop with Annette, talk with the financial aid people at school, and make homemade cinnamon rolls today!  Definitely will blog about that!

Leave a Reply

