Tuesday Questions

1.) Mood:
I woke up at about 7:45 well rested and ready for the day, but the more I think about my first class of the day, the more nervous I get.  MATH.

2.) When was the last time you bought an actual CD (not downloaded off of iTunes, but a physical disc)?
I bought Marilyn Manson’s two newest CDs last summer I believe.

3.) What sounds do you hear right at this very moment?
The fan on my computer (which is extremely loud), my crunching of an apple, and my typing.

4.) Current nail polish:
Clear.

5.) Do you sleep with socks on?
It depends where I am (and what sheets are on the bed).  I have really rough heels (gross, I know), and they tug on the sheets.  So when I have my jersey sheets on the bed, I usually wear socks.

6.) I never go a day without ___________.
Texting, talking, breathing, eating, washing my hands, sleeping, reading, etc.

7.) Current outfit:
Green Element shirt that I got Kyle for our first Christmas (nostalgia!) that’s too small for him, and teal plaid linen pants that I sleep in.

8.) What is your all time favorite lip gloss?
I don’t have a favorite lip gloss, but I do love Raspberry Shine from the CoverGirl TruShine lipstick line.  It looks (and moisturizes!) like a lip gloss…

9.)Where do you keep your cell phone at night?
It’s plugged in next to my bed, so sometimes I fall asleep with it under my pillow (then it wakes me up when I get something in the night), but most of the time, its on my “nightstand” (which is actually just a pile of totes haha).

10.) Weekly goals:
Get my two assignments done that are due Thursday (I haven’t even had class yet, and there’s something due), maybe start a hat with my new yarn, read the NINE books I put on hold for myself before they’re due, and wait patiently for my book.  It shipped to Annette’s house, but she’s on vacation, and the boys are with their dad in Florida,  Which means, my package (JEAN. M. AUEL.) will sit outside for a week.  It came out today, but I won’t have it for awhile.

Leave a Reply

