Signs of Spring

The green grass sprouting up never fails to make me happy, but the sight of Cadbury eggs in stores is the one thing I look forward to the most in the Spring.  It seems like these little treasures are only available around spring, and that’s makes them all the better.  If they were around any other time, I would get tired of them.

What’s one sign for you that spring has definitely sprung?  Happy weekend, everyone! :)

 

 

P.S.  My bruise is turning all sorts of colors; I noticed last night and grossed my roommate out showing her.

Leave a Reply

