Tuesday Questions

1.) Mood: Not happy.  I’ve had a rough couple of days, and I think I’m coming down with something (my throat has been hurting and my nose is running like crazy).

2.) What is your favorite breed of dog?  I like all dogs!  It’s hard for me to choose a favorite.

3.) Where do you see yourself in 10 years?  Well, I’ll be 30 years old (!!), so I hope to be finished with college, well-traveled, and possibly have a child already.

4.) Current nail polish:  L.A. Colors in Pearl.

5.) Do you deep condition your hair?  When I remember.  I enjoy good hair days after I condition, so sometimes I condition too much and get the greasy look.

6.) What do you like to drink with your breakfast?  I like to drink orange juice (or any kind of juice, particularly tomato) but I don’t really eat breakfast much anymore.

7.) Current outfit:  Refugee jeans, electric blue shirt, and green AE hoodie.

8.) Do you floss like you should?  This is probably gross, but I hate flossing because my gums are really sensitive and they bleed when I floss.  I also try to brush really well, so I don’t see a real need for flossing.

9.) Do you speak any other language?  I wish!  I can understand some spanish, and some latin.  I hope to take french next year.  French is such a sensual, romantic language, and it’s always been my goal to speak another language fluently.

10.) Weekly goals:  Fix (and eliminate) problems at work, do well on my math test on Thursday, treat Kyle to a nice 19th birthday, and possibly make it to Starved Rock on Sunday.

Leave a Reply

