Tuesday Questions

1.) Mood:
Hot, anxious and annoyed.  Classes are starting to grate on my nerves, and I’m slacking off in them.  I got a 63% on a math test, when I thought I knew the content.  There just seems to be too much stuff piling up to deal with.

2.) What is your favorite summer snack?
Any kind of juicy foods; cucumbers, oranges, etc.

3.) Waterproof mascara– yay or nay?
Nay, too dry and hard to remove.

4.) Current nail polish:
Rimmel London in Promisucus I think.  It’s just a light pink.

5.) Do you wear a watch?
No, my wrists are way too small.

6.) What is the ring on your cell phone?
It’s usually on vibrate because of classes (and I forget to turn it back on) but when it’s on, it’s “Hey Jealousy” by the Gin Blossoms.

7.) Current outfit:
A light pink tank top from Maurices, and some greenish capris.

8.) If you had to do one, would you rather sky dive or take a deep-sea boat 300 feet under sea level?
I would do both, but they would be very terrifing for me.

9.) Have you ever had such a bad date that you made an excuse to leave early?
Nope.

10.) Weekly goals:
Stop slacking in classes.

Leave a Reply

