Tuesday Questions

1.) Mood: Bored, tired and sore.

2.) What does your swimsuit look like?  Assuming I only have one?  My newest one is blue and white stripes, from PacSun.  I have a neon yellow one from Old Navy, a green striped bottom/pink striped top, and a black and white bottom/colorful top as well.

3.) What does your first name mean?  Well, according to BabyNames.com: “The meaning of the name Cassandra is She Who Entangles Men
The origin of the name Cassandra is Greek
Alternate spellings: Casandra, Cassondra, Casondra
Notes: Shakespeare Character in “Troilus and Cressida.” Cassandra was a Trojan princess, the daughter of Priam and Hecuba. She was given the gift of prophecy by Apollo, but when she spurned his advances he cursed her so nobody would believe her prophecies.”

4.) Current nail polish: L.A. Colors in Atomic.

5.) What’s your favorite Gatorade flavor?  I love the purple, but I don’t see them very often.  A second place winner is the light blue.

6.) Are you a light sleeper?  I always thought I was, but if you ask my roommate, she’ll tell you that she can yell at me to wake up, and eyelids don’t even flutter.

7.) Current outfit:  Grey sweatpants and grey shirt.  (Underwear and bra are grey too, if you were wondering.)  I always wear grey when I don’t feel good.

8.) What was your first boyfriend’s name?  Jacob, I believe.

9.) What’s your favorite quote? “If you are not too long, I will wait here for you all my life.” -Oscar Wilde.  I love Oscar Wilde.  He may have been one crazy guy, but he wrote beautiful words.

10.) Weekly goals:  Pack, rest up from the hospital stay, drink lots of fluids, and enjoy my trip home!

Leave a Reply

