My (Mini) Vacation

I got some new tattoos (yes, the one behind my ear DID hurt a lot, thank you for asking):

My little brother graduated:

I got pictures with the family (which is a very rare thing):

(the check I’m holding is Pat’s Army check…The money he’ll make while he’s in the guard.)

I got to play with my nephew:

And see the new one:

And I got to see Salem (which I didn’t get pictures of).

I thought I got away from the rain when I left Wyoming, but I woke up this morning to a downpour.  The rain was about an inch deep everywhere (in some places more).  I shared my umbrella, so half of me was soaked, as well as my latin books.  I hope it stops before I go to work.

Leave a Reply

