Tuesday Questions

1.) Mood: I’m really mellow.  I’m listening to Def Leppard and it always makes me pretty chill.

2.) What song instantly triggers a memory for you?  Strawberry Wine by Deana Carter.  I’ll hear the beginnings bars of the song, and be transported back to my first real crush, and back to the time I spent my days with my sister in the summer.

3.) If you won the lottery, what is the first thing you would do?  Cry.  A lot.  And then go shopping haha

4.) Current nail polish: Absolutely nothing, not even a clear coat.  I’ve been wearing polish and taking it off and putting it back and taking it off so often that my nails are looked really ragged.  I’ve been rubbing Tattoo Goo (which is good for any skin, not just tattooed skin) into them to moisturize them so they aren’t peeling away bit by bit.

5.) What is something you learned in the last week?  I learned what it feels like to get rear-ended.

6.) What’s the best part of waking up?  The stretch. You know the one where you feel everything pop and it’s really satisfying?  Love that.

7.) Current outfit: White tank top and white athletic shorts.

8.) What does your phone do when you get a text message?  If it’s not on silent, it makes a cute jingling sound and vibrates.  When it’s on silent (like it usually is), it just vibrates.

9.) Where were you born?  I was born in Belle Fourche, South Dakota in a hospital that isn’t there anymore!

10.) Weekly goals: Drink more water (again…I did pretty good last week), read some books, and possibly get plane tickets for San Diego ordered.

Leave a Reply

