Magnetic Force

I thought that “Magnetic Force” looked really good on my toes, but after testing it out on my nails, I’m even more in love.  I know I said this about “Treasure Island“, but this is one is definitely my favorite (so far).  It surpasses “Treasure Island” (only because TI was so hard to get off!), and it’s a perfect summer coral with a bit of shimmer to it.  I love the almost florescent quality to it (which, of course, will be hard to capture in photos).

I’m wearing three coats with a coat of Sally Hansen Insta-Dri Anti-Chip Top Coat over top (I love love love this top coat.  It doesn’t dry in 30 seconds like it says, but it dries super fast and leaves a lovely, glossy shine to my nails).  “Magnetic Force” reminds me a lot of “Tahiti Sunrise“, but a lot less red (it looks pretty red in the picture, but I assure you, it’s not red).

What do you think?  How does this one compare to “Treasure Island” and “Perfect Sunrise“?

Leave a Reply

