Tuesday Questions

1.) Mood: A little tired, a little restless, but mostly happy.

2.) Who is the last person you took a picture with?  The last person was probably Krista when we went on our crazy, right at the last minute road trip to Wisconsin.

3.) Has anyone mistaken you for a family member?  I get mistaken for Kim on the phone all the time.

4.) Current nail polish: Still “Magnetic Force” from yesterday.  It’s been a crazy day and I haven’t had much motivation to change my polish.

5.) What is the last pill you swallowed?  I took an Advil the other night after I got some shrill screams in my ear and my head about exploded.

6.) Are any of your friends pregnant?  I have one friend in Texas who is pregnant, one in Arizona who’s pregnant, and a few who have had babies in the last year.

7.) Current outfit: I’m wearing a brand new grey racer-back tank top I ordered from PacSun, and some white athletic shorts.

8.) What’s the last thing you said out loud…and who did you say it to? “Oo, that would be a little awkward.” to Christian.

9.) Where is the person you like right now? Somewhere in Colorado doing a reunion at a campground :)

10.) Weekly goals: Drink more water (again, I know!), start preparing more fully to go to San Diego, and don’t go crazy when the kids leave for a week on vacation.

Leave a Reply

