Tumbling

I think one of the reasons I haven’t been blogging as much is because I’ve been having an affair…with Tumblr.  I feel like all blogs should have posts that have quite a bit of content in them, and that takes some time.  I find so many pictures that I like when I Stumble, that I like to show people.  Rather than posting them on here (and having a ton of picture heavy posts every single day), I started a Tumblr to show these things I love.

I’ll leave the link right here.  I hope that my Tumblr helps make up for the fact that my blog has been sadly lacking lately.

 

P.S. The link to my Tumblr will always be in my “About” section.

Leave a Reply

