Tuesday Questions

1.) Mood: I just woke up from the first unassisted sleep (I’ve been taking melatonin to help me fall and stay asleep) in a long time, and I feel drowsy, not quite awake, and ready for a nap already.

2.) Do you prefer to be with those who are younger or older than you are?  I’ve always gotten along better with people older than me.

3.) When you have 30 minutes of free-time, how do you pass the time?  If I have a book with me, I’ll read.  If I don’t have a book with me, I’ll go on Facebook on my phone and browse the newsfeed.

4.) Current nail polish: Just a plain clear.  I haven’t had the motivation to do anything else for a long time.

5.) What was the last movie you saw in theaters?  Krista and I went to see Conan in 3D on Sunday.  This guy ALMOST became my new obsession (over The Rock), but not quite.

6.) What is your favorite thing to eat?  Anything salty.  Lately, I’ve been craving jerky really bad, and ate a whole bag of it at the movies.

7.) Current outfit: White athletic shorts with a grey EWC shirt.

8.) What physical feature do you least like about yourself?  Everyone knows the answer to this one: it’s my nose.  It’s too big for my face and I’ve always hated it.

9.) What is the first thing you do every single morning?  Since living in Naperville (dubbed “The Land of Perpetual Reception” by me), I have cell service everywhere.  So every single morning, I check my phone for texts, e-mails and sometimes missed calls (those usually wake me up) with blurry eyes and a brain not quite awake.

10.) Weekly goals: Hopefully I get a job this week; that’s pretty much all my efforts have been centered on.

Leave a Reply

