Tuesday Questions

1.) Mood: A bit groggy.  I had to get up to go do papers for work, and I woke up every hour (1:30, 2:30, 3:30, etc. all the way to about 9:20).  I have this phobia about missing my alarm and being late to whatever I set my alarm for.  I also had some strange dreams.

2.) You’re trapped in a room for 3 days with your ex, what do you do?  It depends what ex it is.

3.) What musical instrument do you wish you could play?  I’ve always wanted to play violin or cello.  Both are gorgeous instruments and take a lot of skill to play.  (Violin was always something only the “rich kids/people” played, because the instrument cost so much, but you had to get lessons, because in our small school, no one knew how to play it.)  But the piano is that classic instrument, and I would love to learn to play it better than I do.

4.) Current nail polish: Nothing.  I now work in food service and nail polish is not allowed.

5.) What are five things on your list to do today?  Do papers for work, check my mail, send out dad’s birthday card (today is his birthday, so I’m really late; better late than never though), call dad and wish him a happy birthday, and get some reading done.

6.) What’s going on between you and the last person you kissed?  Well, we’re dating.

7.) Current outfit: Grey pants with “Football” on the butt, and a bright pink t-shirt from Rocky Mountain Mission Center (the Mission Center my church is affiliated with) that has a bunch of different words that mean peace.

8.) Do you announce when you have to pee?  Most of the time I do, but not when I’m around people I don’t know well.

9.) What does your last text message say? Last received: “what about it?” and last sent: “I woke up every hour on the dot, sure I was going to miss my alarm. 130, 230, 330, 430, 530, 630, 730, 830.  Not even kidding.”

10.) Weekly goals: Get bills figured out, spend some time reading before all the books I have checked out are due, and take the ones that are due back, or renew them so I don’t have to pay fines on them.

Leave a Reply

