Tuesday Questions

1.) Mood: Tired, not looking forward to class.  Because I’ve had the last three days off, I’ve been being as lazy as possible, and haven’t done much outside of lying in bed, reading, and/or watching movies.

2.) What did you eat for breakfast this morning?  I had a bag of gummy monkeys while I was reading in bed.

3.) Name the closest red object to you.  A vase that I got last Valentine’s Day (Kyle and I’s three year anniversary) that had roses in it.  Now it holds my tips from work.

4.) Current nail polish:  None.  I really need to change this question.

5.) If you could have any eye color, what would you choose?  I feel like this question was featured once already; but I’ll answer it anyways.  I always wished I had grey or green eyes.  Not that muddy hazel green, but bright, grass green that get people’s attention.  And grey as in so light, you can hardly tell it’s grey.  But I’m happy with my eyes the color they are; they’re the source of most of my compliments.

6.) Outfit of the day:  At the moment, I’m wearing a towel because I just got out of the shower and then realized I had not posted these questions yet.

7.) What is the best movie you’ve seen recently?  I went to see The Lion King 3D with some friends and I was reminded why it was a classic movie.  It also makes me wonder; what in the HELL are we showing kids these days?  No wonder they’re so messed up.

8.) Do you like karaoke?  I’m too shy to do it, and I don’t really like listening to it either.  The people who end up singing are the ones who are deluded enough to think that they’re good…and they’re not.

9.) When putting on pants, do you button and then zip, or zip and then button?  I can’t really remember.  This makes me want to put some jeans on to figure it out.  But I think I do a little of each.

10.) Weekly goals: Continue keeping up with classes, pay off bills, and don’t get too stressed with work and school.

Leave a Reply

