Tuesday Questions

1.) Mood:  Sick/exhausted.  This past weekend was completely full.  I worked all day Saturday, went out dancing all of Saturday night, and then worked all day Sunday.  Needless to say, I was exhausted yesterday (and nauseous to boot), and napping didn’t help.  And to top that off, I had an awful dream (which, fortunately, I was able to wake myself up from), and vestiges are still lingering.

2.) What is your favorite genre of music?  I really like classic rock, dubstep, classical music, soundtracks from movies…the list goes on.

3.) What is your favorite ice cream flavor?  Just plain vanilla.  You can’t really mess that up.

4.) Current nail polish:  Again, I need to change this, because I haven’t been wearing any.

5.) Have you ever prank called someone?  Who hasn’t?

6.) Outfit of the Day:  I’m wearing an old white v-neck t-shirt that I got from Kyle years ago, and linen plaid pants.  I just woke up.

7.) What do you like most about autumn? Least?  I love autumn fashion (boots, scarves, and the rich colors; oranges, reds, greens, and browns), and I LOVE the maple trees changing colors from green to that lovely deep orange and deep red.  I’m not a huge fan of the cold air, but I can deal with that.

8.) When do you usually go to sleep at night?  Lately, I’ve been going to sleep at like 3.

9.) What was your favorite toy as a kid?  I loved Barbies.

10.) Weekly goals:  Quit slacking off in school.  I know that I’ve been working a lot, but it really doesn’t make it okay to miss classes.

Leave a Reply

