Tuesday Questions

1.) Mood: Tired, but happy.  I’m always in a good mood after watching The Vampire Diaries.

2.) Can you parallel park (well)? Depends what I’m driving, but generally I can do it pretty well.

3.) What is your favorite treat during the fall/winter/holiday season? Hot apple cider or candy canes.

4.) Current nail polish: None.  I am thinking about changing my toes from OPI “Midnight in Moscow” to L.A. Colors “Twilight” though.

5.) What is your all time favorite TV show? Right now, I’d have to say The Vampire Diaries.  I love it.

6.) Current outfit: White athletic shorts and a huge white v-neck.

7.) Are you dressing up for Halloween this year?  I want to!  I’ve been thinking about what I want to be.  I’m trying to decide between a Vampire Diaries vampire (when they change and get the creepiness around their eyes) or Ariel from The Little Mermaid.

8.) What is your natural hair texture/style? It’s straight with a strange flip at the ends, and I’ve got a lot of hair.

9.) Where would your dream honeymoon be? (or if you’ve had it, where was it?) Doing something I’ve always wanted to do; backpacking in Europe, going to Romania, climbing a mountain, etc.

10.) Weekly goals: Picking up slack in my classes, trying not to get too worn out by work.

One thought on “Tuesday Questions

Leave a Reply

