Oops…I Forgot a Title

A few things for my love list before I get started on homework (which is due in an hour).

1. Maybelline Eyeshadows.  If you remember from my Day Routine, I used Maybelline eyeshadows in my eye makeup.  Well, they seem to always be on sale in Ulta, and yesterday, I went in looking for a dark brown (I have a ton of browns, but they aren’t quite as dark as I want them to be), armed with a $5 off $10 coupon, and the knowlege that the eyeshadows were Buy Two, Get One Free (this is when I got my last three, as well).  I was going to just get three (because who can pass up a sale?), but I couldn’t decide on my third shadow.  It was between a copper, a matte turquoise, a emerald green, and a deep purple.  The boyfriend was no help at all… So I just got all of them!  I love how smooth these shadows are, how pigmented, and especially the price!

2. The Vampire Diaries.  We just got done watching the first season.  I wasn’t sure if I was going to like it, but ended up loving it.  I can’t wait until we get the second season (which is on hold at the library).

3.  Being an idiot with the boyfriend.  We were sneaking around Naperville a few nights ago, avoiding people (i.e. hiding in bushes, behind trees, etc when people were coming) and I haven’t laughed that much since early in the year.  We threw leaves at each other like they were snowballs, and walked around in the cemetery (which scared me so bad), and then ended the night with gatorade, jerky and ranch corn nuts.  It was a wonderful night, and I had so much fun doing it.

I really need to get some homework done before class, so I’m going to go work on that.  I hope everyone has a long, restful weekend, and I’ll see you again on Monday (or maybe Tuesday).

Leave a Reply

