Novel November

A few weeks ago, I got really bored in class.  But instead of doodling, I decided to let my mind go and write a story.  I figured this story would end at the end of class; just something to occupy my mind for the whole two hours, but it ended up holding onto me, and I can’t leave it alone.  The characters are begging me to tell their story, and I can’t ignore them.

So, my question to you is, would you be interested in a once weekly post (maybe a page) of my story?  I would still blog regularly the rest of the week (The Love List, Tuesday Questions, would still be there), but just add in on Thursday or something, a bit from my story.

Let me know what you think!

Hope everyone has a fantastic weekend.

Leave a Reply

