Tuesday Questions

1.) Mood:  Not feeling the best, but I’m looking forward to a trip to Ulta  to pick some things up.

2.) When making a sandwich, do you care if one of the bread slices is the end of the loaf?  If both are end pieces, I don’t mind.  But if one is a middle piece and the other is an end, I usually don’t make a sandwich, or make a sandwich with just the middle piece folded over.

3.) What is the weather like today?  It looks pretty sunny, hopefully this Indian summer will last a few more days before chilly, soaking rain comes back.

4.) Current nail polish:  Nothing.

5.) What ring setting do you keep your cell phone on at night: loud or silent? (Or the phone completely off?)  I usually always have my phone on vibrate for classes and for work, and I forget to change it.

6.) Current outfit:  Grey sweatpants and a grey shirt (I just woke up to do homework and haven’t gotten dressed for the day).

7.) What is your favorite Disney movie?  I think I’ve answered this question before, but The Beauty and the Beast has always been and will always be my favorite movie.  I identify with Belle because of her intelligence, her independence, and her love of books.

8.) Can you whistle using your fingers?  Nope.  I’ve always been jealous of people who can.

9.) When doing laundry, do you separate loads (lights/darks, delicates, etc.) or throw everything together?  I wash my Chipotle shirts (along with my jeans and any other blacks) together because I don’t want my work shirts to get faded, but everything else gets tossed in.  Sheets and towels are washed separately too.

10.) Weekly goals:  Get the managers to allow me to wear kitty makeup for Halloween at work (since I have to work anyways), get caught up on what I’ve missed in classes from being sick, and rest.

Leave a Reply

