Tuesday Questions

Happy late Halloween everyone!  I hope you all got a lot of candy if you went trick or treating, and I hope you had a lot of fun dressing up (if you did)!  I had to work, but it was a pretty good night, and even though I didn’t get to dress up, I still had fun at Chipotle.  I work the rest of the week (I’m scheduled for 39 hours, but I already know that I’m going to go way over), and even though tomorrow is my birthday, I’m still going to work.  I’m hoping that I can get enough money to buy tickets to go home for December.  Onto the questions:

1.) Mood: Tired but happy.  I’m about to go shower soon too.

2.) When was the last time you carved a pumpkin?  Quite awhile ago; high school I think.

3.) What is your favorite Halloween candy?  Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups for sure.

4.) What is your favorite Halloween memory?  I had a lot of fun last year dressed up as Marla Singer with Kyle as Tyler Durden from “Fight Club”.  It was my first try at kind of complicated make-up and it was what got me obsessed with YouTube tutorials.

5.) Do you believe in ghosts/spirits?  Not really.

6.) Were you allowed to dress up at school for Halloween as a kid?  We were allowed, but I rarely did.

7.) Did you trick-or-treat as a kid? At what age did you stop?  I always went trick or treating, and this year was the only year I didn’t go.

8.) What is your favorite Halloween movie?  I don’t really have a favorite one.  But if “Practical Magic” counts, then that’s my favorite.

9.) Did you dress up for Halloween this year? If so, as what?  I actually had to work for Halloween, and we weren’t allowed to dress up, so I didn’t get to.

10.) Weekly goals:  Get back to my normal self, work hard (and put some of the money away to go home for Christmas), and enjoy my birthday tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

