8, 9, 10, and 11

(Days 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, and 7)

Wow, I fell behind on this posting a picture a day thing, but no worries; I TOOK a picture every day!  (I have the days marked in my planner, so if I’m out and about, I can see what picture is due that day.)

Day Eight – Sun

This was actually one that I took out my window this morning (I cheated!, but only because I wasn’t outside on this day!).  It snowed in the night, and while it looks pretty, I hate it.

Day Nine – Front Door

I had to go to a Hindu temple for my class (which was a massive failure, if you were wondering), and this was the front door of the temple.

Day Ten – Self Portrait

Again, this one was taken today, because I didn’t have time to get one taken yesterday.  This is what I look like when I wake up. (And I just laid in bed all day yesterday, so this is what I looked like yesterday too hah.)

Day Eleven – Makes you happy

This is Felix de Ferdinand de France, my half-moon Betta.  I got him from Annette (Kyle’s momma) for Valentine’s Day.  I love his coloring, and his fins.  He sits on my desk, and watches me when I’m at my computer.  I think he likes me, even though I forget to feed him.

I’ll (try to) see you tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

