Surprise!

(Days 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20 and 21)

Day Twenty-Two – Where you work

I work at Chipotle, the best “fast-food” restaurant.

Day Twenty-Three – Your shoes

These are my Converse High Top All-Stars, which I’ve had for YEARS (I got them before Kyle and I started dating; so I’ve had them for around 4 and a half years).  The soles are worn out, and if I wear them in the rain, I get wet feet.  But they are the most comfortable shoes I own.  I need to get another pair, but I can’t make myself replace these things.

Now, here’s the surprise I was telling you about.  I’m typing this post on my NEW COMPUTER.  I’ll let the pictures speak for themselves.

I’m still trying to get used to it.  And the music I use to break it in?  I wear my sunglasses at night, so I can, so I can….

2 thoughts on “Surprise!

    • I knoww! I’m sorry, I’ve been really busy with school (since we have about 2 weeks left, and I have 4 papers to write in those 2 weeks). I’ll try to catch up sometime this week.

Leave a Reply

