Fail

I was doing so well on the February photo a day, and then life got in the way.

So, I’m not going to humiliate myself and try to catch up on photos (sorry to those of you who were enjoying it), but I’ve got a new project, which isn’t as time-consuming.

(I’m taking a break from studying for a really important test right now.  I’m anxious to take it, I want to do well.)

In an effort to prove to Kyle that I DO look different with different lipsticks on (we argued about this because I’m about to Back2Mac some things, and I’m trying to choose which lipstick to get for free, and he said that I already have all the colors; what do boys know about makeup?), I’m going to wear lipstick every single day (doesn’t matter which color, I’ve been playing with the idea that I wear one color for one solid week, a different color the next week, etc).

No matter where I’m going, if I leave my room, I’m putting lipstick on.  I’m not sure if I should start today (because I don’t have a mirror compact, and wearing lipstick requires touch-ups.  I am stopping in at Ulta to pick up a cheap little compact tonight, along with my rewards gift (I’m dying for this one and for this one, but I really can’t justify spending that much on a mirror to carry around.).).

And now, excuse me to get back to studying.

(If you don’t hear from me much in the next week or so, I’m probably just sitting in my room, pulling my hair out, trying to get a massive amount of work done for finals.)

One thought on “Fail

Leave a Reply

