It’s Aliiiiive!

I swear I’m still alive.

It’s been a crazy couple of weeks.  First, I got fired, so I’ve been running around trying to find a new job (actually, I’m not really trying all that hard to find one, I’m basically being really lazy).  Second, I start the last term of sophomore year on Monday, and I just now get my classes scheduled (which was insanely hard because they were almost all filled up).  And lastly, I got my nose pierced!  I’m not going to get into it too much tonight, because I do have a whole thing to write up about my experience and my piercer.

So, this was really just to check in and assure you all that I’m still kickin’.  I’m headed to the zoo tomorrow, and on Friday, I’m headed to Michigan, so it’s shaping up to be a really long week.  I promise I’ll get better about blogging; during break, you’d think it’d be easier to blog, but in reality, I don’t have much to talk about (that wouldn’t bore the pants off of you, anyways).

I will be back to update you, I promise.

Leave a Reply

