As If

As if the last hair change wasn’t drastic enough.

After waking up yesterday and being really off, I realized that I needed a change.  The one thing that I can change without needing permission (not that I really need permission for anything I do, but I digress) is my hair.  And change it I did.

I buzzed it off while listening to dubstep and bouncing in front of the mirror.  I left a lot of the top, but after watching “V for Vendetta”, I wanted to buzz it all off (but I restrained myself).

I like it.  It’s so soft.

(This is the part in the movie where I’m institutionalized.)

Leave a Reply

