Elated

I can’t even describe how happy I am for this week to finally be over!  Ever since the days missed because of the snow storm, school has gone by extremely slow.  And it doesn’t help that I just want to go home (96 days until I get to), and I want the summer to be here already.

A project that I can’t wait to start, though, is this; one I found on Bonzai Aphrodite.  You all know how much I love plants and growing things, and this makes me so excited!

Now, taking a cue from Bonzai Aphrodite, my love list (which is a list of 3 things that I loved this week) :

  1. Getting my paper done with barely an hour to spare.
  2. Finally finishing “The Mammoth Hunters“.
  3. My rose being completely new growth (well, almost.  I’m slowly pruning the old stuff off)!  Here’s a picture for you:

Now, you tell me your love list! :)

Leave a comment